A message from GHSC regarding COVID-19

Directions

From Downtown Houston: Take 288 South, exit McHard Road/Shadow Creek Parkway/FM 2234. Take to first light (McHard) and turn right. Continue on McHard Road for 5 miles. GHSC will be on the left-hand side. Look for White Picket fence and American and Texas flags.

From West Houston: Take Sam Houston Tollway South, exit towards Fort Bend Tollway South, and turn right. Follow Fort Bend Tollway and exit McHard Road. Turn left on McHard Road and follow for 2.5 miles. GHSC will be on the right-hand side. Look for White Picket fence and American and Texas flags.

From South Houston: Take 288 North, exit 518/Broadway St. Take feeder to second light (McHard), and turn left. Continue on McHard Road for 5 miles. GHSC will be on the left-hand side. Look for White Picket fence and American and Texas flags.

From East Houston: Take Sam Houston Tollway South, exit Post Oak Rd and turn left at the light. Turn left on McHard Road. GHSC will be the first right. Look for White Picket fence and American and Texas flags.

6700 McHard Rd, Houston, TX 77053

COO & GENERAL MANAGER

Kevin Dougherty
Kevin@GreaterHoustonSportsClub.com

(P) 281-437-6025 (F) 281-437-4095

GROUNDS

Ken Cross
Ken@GreaterHoustonSportsClub.com

(P) 281-437-6025 (F) 281-437-4095

EVENTS

Ashley Burnett Reyes
Ashley@GreaterHoustonSportsClub.com

(P) 281-437-6025 (F) 281-437-4095

OPERATIONS

Mike Boire
Mike@GreaterHoustonSportsClub.com

(P) 281-437-6025 (F) 281-437-4095

ACCOUNTING & MEMBERSHIP

Nettie Giles
Nettie@GreaterHoustonSportsClub.com

(P) 281-437-6025 (F) 281-437-4095

FRONT OF THE HOUSE

Jonathan Myers
Jonathan@GreaterHoustonSportsClub.com

(P) 281-437-6025 (F) 281-437-4095

TOP